Dare to Do.

Wright State University is a national public research university in Dayton, Ohio with nearly 18,000 students.

Offering more than 230 degree programs, the university is made up of eight colleges, three schools, and a branch campus in Celina, Ohio. Named for the Wright brothers, Wright State University offers an exceptional, affordable education.

Explore our Programs